Davie Police Department Bureaus & Divisions

  1. Administration Bureau

    The Administration Bureau, under the command of Captain Rich Moore, provides specialized functions critical to the overall police mission.

  2. Code Compliance Division

    The Code Compliance Division is charged with enforcing the Town of Davie’s municipal codes and ordinances.

  3. Investigations Bureau

    Our purpose in the Investigations Bureau is to provide the community with a specialized team to investigate, solve and assist in the prosecution of criminal activity that occurs within the Town of Davie.

  4. Operations Bureau

    The Operations Bureau consists of the Police Services Division and the Code Compliance Division. Both divisions are overseen by Captain Dale Engle.

  5. Police Services Division

    The Police Services Division is the “backbone” of the Davie Police Department. The Police Services Division consists of Road Patrol and Special Operations.