Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 

Follow Us:

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Sports Alerts
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Wed, May 4, 2016 2:40 PM
2K
Tue, Apr 26, 2016 3:43 PM
2K
Wed, Mar 30, 2016 5:33 PM
2K
Wed, Mar 30, 2016 3:35 PM
2K
Tue, Mar 29, 2016 3:33 PM
2K
Thu, Mar 17, 2016 1:24 PM
2K
Tue, Mar 15, 2016 2:51 PM
2K
Tue, Feb 23, 2016 3:19 PM
2K
Mon, Feb 1, 2016 4:16 PM
2K
Thu, Jan 28, 2016 12:16 PM
2K
Wed, Jan 27, 2016 3:16 PM
2K
Fri, Jan 22, 2016 1:52 PM
2K
Fri, Jan 15, 2016 11:50 AM
2K
Fri, Jan 8, 2016 1:11 PM
2K
Mon, Dec 7, 2015 1:15 PM
2K
Thu, Dec 3, 2015 3:59 PM
2K
Thu, Dec 3, 2015 2:50 PM
2K
Mon, Nov 30, 2015 4:15 PM
2K
Mon, Nov 16, 2015 3:18 PM
2K
Tue, Nov 10, 2015 3:27 PM
2K
 Total 48 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3