Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Public Meeting Calendar
February 2012
 
View Previous Month
 February 2012 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, February 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers - Town Hall
Thursday, February 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Council Chambers
Tuesday, February 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers - Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: 3801 S Pine Island Park Road
Wednesday, February 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers - Town Hall
Tuesday, February 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: 3801 S Pine Island Road
Wednesday, February 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers - Town Hall
Saturday, February 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: 3801 S Pine Island Road
Tuesday, February 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers - Town Hall
Wednesday, February 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Pine Island Multipurpose Center
7:00 PM
Location: Pine Island Multipurpose Center
7:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers - Town Hall
Monday, February 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Community Room