Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 

Follow Us:

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
News & Announcements
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Wed, Nov 18, 2015 4:11 PM
4K
Wed, Nov 18, 2015 4:05 PM
19K
Fri, Nov 13, 2015 3:52 PM
86K
Thu, Nov 5, 2015 4:55 PM
3K
Thu, Nov 5, 2015 3:19 PM
7K
Wed, Nov 4, 2015 4:58 PM
4K
Wed, Nov 4, 2015 4:37 PM
3K
Fri, Oct 30, 2015 5:04 PM
1249K
Fri, Oct 30, 2015 4:41 PM
5750K
Wed, Oct 28, 2015 12:34 PM
2590K
Fri, Oct 23, 2015 5:05 PM
5798K
Thu, Oct 22, 2015 4:36 PM
3K
Thu, Oct 22, 2015 12:53 PM
5571K
Tue, Oct 20, 2015 4:35 PM
5K
Tue, Oct 20, 2015 4:24 PM
5K
Wed, Oct 14, 2015 2:28 PM
342K
Fri, Oct 9, 2015 4:12 PM
5K
Thu, Oct 8, 2015 3:33 PM
3K
Wed, Oct 7, 2015 2:37 PM
2K
Tue, Oct 6, 2015 5:11 PM
3K
 Total 281 Items 
 (Displaying 121 - 140) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15