Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 

Follow Us:

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
News & Announcements
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Wed, Oct 7, 2015 2:37 PM
2K
Tue, Oct 6, 2015 5:11 PM
3K
Thu, Oct 1, 2015 4:52 PM
4K
Mon, Sep 28, 2015 12:10 PM
4K
Tue, Sep 22, 2015 2:44 PM
3K
Tue, Sep 22, 2015 10:46 AM
4K
Tue, Sep 22, 2015 9:42 AM
6K
Tue, Sep 22, 2015 9:10 AM
3K
Sat, Sep 19, 2015 2:51 PM
4K
Fri, Sep 18, 2015 4:19 PM
5K
Wed, Sep 16, 2015 3:30 PM
215K
Wed, Sep 16, 2015 3:09 PM
3K
Wed, Sep 16, 2015 11:08 AM
64K
Fri, Sep 11, 2015 3:30 PM
3K
Fri, Sep 11, 2015 2:55 PM
4K
Tue, Sep 8, 2015 8:39 AM
94K
Fri, Sep 4, 2015 4:02 PM
3K
Thu, Sep 3, 2015 2:55 PM
3K
Thu, Sep 3, 2015 10:01 AM
3K
Tue, Sep 1, 2015 9:29 AM
8K
 Total 263 Items 
 (Displaying 121 - 140) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14