Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 

Follow Us:

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
News & Announcements
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Fri, May 8, 2015 4:59 PM
6K
Fri, May 8, 2015 4:02 PM
4K
Fri, May 1, 2015 2:59 PM
3K
Mon, Apr 27, 2015 4:21 PM
7K
Mon, Apr 27, 2015 3:28 PM
2K
Mon, Apr 27, 2015 11:08 AM
2K
Fri, Apr 24, 2015 4:53 PM
116K
Fri, Apr 24, 2015 10:02 AM
6K
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 1:50 PM
4K
Tue, Apr 21, 2015 4:54 PM
5K
Mon, Apr 20, 2015 5:21 PM
4K
Fri, Apr 17, 2015 4:19 PM
5K
Fri, Apr 17, 2015 10:39 AM
3K
Mon, Apr 13, 2015 5:00 PM
2K
Mon, Apr 13, 2015 11:56 AM
3K
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 3:39 PM
395K
Wed, Apr 8, 2015 12:00 PM
4K
Tue, Apr 7, 2015 10:50 AM
6K
Thu, Apr 2, 2015 4:56 PM
3K
Thu, Apr 2, 2015 12:51 PM
3K
 Total 201 Items 
 (Displaying 121 - 140) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11