Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
News & Announcements
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Sat, Apr 19, 2014 8:28 AM
2K
Fri, Apr 18, 2014 2:30 PM
3K
Fri, Apr 18, 2014 2:00 PM
3K
Thu, Apr 17, 2014 10:08 AM
4K
Tue, Apr 15, 2014 9:51 PM
3K
Mon, Apr 14, 2014 2:05 PM
58K
Tue, Apr 8, 2014 3:13 PM
4K
Fri, Apr 4, 2014 4:54 PM
8K
Fri, Apr 4, 2014 8:51 AM
3K
Tue, Apr 1, 2014 12:37 PM
4K
Fri, Mar 28, 2014 11:27 AM
7K
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 9:00 PM
5K
Thu, Mar 20, 2014 1:12 PM
3K
Wed, Mar 12, 2014 4:52 PM
6K
Tue, Mar 11, 2014 2:55 PM
135K
Mon, Mar 10, 2014 9:57 AM
3K
Mon, Mar 10, 2014 9:37 AM
14K
Mon, Mar 10, 2014 9:21 AM
51K
Fri, Mar 7, 2014 4:03 PM
354K
Mon, Mar 3, 2014 5:03 PM
6K
 Total 42 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3