Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
News & Announcements
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Tue, Sep 1, 2015 9:29 AM
8K
Sat, Aug 29, 2015 1:13 PM
3K
Thu, Aug 27, 2015 12:45 PM
7K
Wed, Aug 26, 2015 9:22 AM
5K
Tue, Aug 25, 2015 5:40 PM
2K
Fri, Aug 14, 2015 3:28 PM
6K
Tue, Aug 11, 2015 4:58 PM
5K
Mon, Aug 10, 2015 2:53 PM
3K
Thu, Aug 6, 2015 2:28 PM
4K
Wed, Aug 5, 2015 10:44 AM
4K
Tue, Aug 4, 2015 5:41 PM
4K
Fri, Jul 31, 2015 3:08 PM
3K
Mon, Jul 27, 2015 10:49 AM
3K
Tue, Jul 21, 2015 10:09 AM
409K
Mon, Jul 6, 2015 4:51 PM
4K
Thu, Jul 2, 2015 4:09 PM
3K
Thu, Jul 2, 2015 2:16 PM
4K
Thu, Jul 2, 2015 1:56 PM
3K
Tue, Jun 30, 2015 10:36 AM
4K
Tue, Jun 30, 2015 10:23 AM
3K
 Total 124 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7