Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 

Follow Us:

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram
 
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
News & Announcements
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 4:24 PM
5K
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 9:53 AM
6K
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 9:41 AM
3K
Tue, Feb 7, 2017 3:42 PM
5K
Mon, Feb 6, 2017 11:42 AM
4K
Fri, Feb 3, 2017 5:37 PM
4K
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 3:27 PM
4K
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 2:31 PM
562K
Thu, Jan 19, 2017 4:38 PM
4K
Fri, Jan 13, 2017 4:10 PM
4K
Fri, Jan 13, 2017 2:51 PM
5K
Wed, Dec 21, 2016 5:11 PM
5K
Mon, Dec 12, 2016 4:54 PM
3K
Mon, Dec 12, 2016 4:42 PM
6K
Thu, Dec 8, 2016 9:57 PM
389K
Thu, Dec 8, 2016 4:48 PM
3K
Tue, Dec 6, 2016 9:34 AM
3K
Sun, Dec 4, 2016 6:44 PM
5K
Sun, Dec 4, 2016 6:13 PM
37K
Thu, Dec 1, 2016 10:10 AM
40K
 Total 162 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9