Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
News & Announcements
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Mon, Oct 20, 2014 6:12 PM
6K
Fri, Oct 3, 2014 11:55 AM
3K
Tue, Sep 30, 2014 5:27 PM
4K
Tue, Sep 30, 2014 11:50 AM
6K
Mon, Sep 29, 2014 10:47 AM
3K
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 4:05 PM
2K
Wed, Sep 24, 2014 10:30 AM
3K
Mon, Sep 15, 2014 3:26 PM
3K
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 4:32 PM
2K
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 9:00 AM
63K
Fri, Sep 5, 2014 1:15 PM
3K
Wed, Sep 3, 2014 1:45 PM
12K
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 4:46 PM
2K
Fri, Aug 22, 2014 4:45 PM
7K
Fri, Aug 22, 2014 11:50 AM
14K
Thu, Aug 14, 2014 10:24 AM
1022K
Tue, Aug 12, 2014 1:11 PM
175K
Tue, Aug 12, 2014 10:03 AM
488K
Wed, Aug 6, 2014 2:41 PM
3K
Tue, Aug 5, 2014 10:55 AM
3K
 Total 82 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5