Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 

Follow Us:

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
News & Announcements
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Tue, Jun 28, 2016 11:31 AM
4K
Fri, Jun 24, 2016 11:46 AM
3K
Fri, Jun 24, 2016 10:32 AM
189K
Fri, Jun 24, 2016 10:21 AM
4K
Fri, Jun 17, 2016 4:40 PM
4K
Fri, Jun 17, 2016 4:14 PM
149K
Tue, Jun 14, 2016 10:00 AM
3K
Fri, Jun 10, 2016 3:36 PM
5K
Thu, Jun 9, 2016 12:15 PM
470K
Thu, Jun 9, 2016 12:06 PM
3K
Wed, Jun 8, 2016 10:32 AM
3K
Tue, Jun 7, 2016 4:02 PM
5K
Tue, Jun 7, 2016 3:18 PM
3K
Mon, Jun 6, 2016 12:03 PM
206K
Mon, Jun 6, 2016 11:16 AM
7K
Fri, Jun 3, 2016 8:55 AM
395K
Wed, Jun 1, 2016 2:09 PM
13K
Fri, May 27, 2016 9:39 AM
3K
Wed, May 25, 2016 3:57 PM
395K
Wed, May 11, 2016 12:27 PM
4K
 Total 264 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14