Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
News & Announcements
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 3:41 PM
3K
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 5:18 PM
269K
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 5:00 PM
4K
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 4:31 PM
4K
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 3:53 PM
194K
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 12:52 PM
3K
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 11:11 AM
3K
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 4:39 PM
8K
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 3:48 PM
384K
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 2:37 PM
3K
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 3:22 PM
260K
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 9:00 PM
3K
Tue, Feb 3, 2015 5:12 PM
4K
Tue, Feb 3, 2015 12:22 PM
3K
Tue, Feb 3, 2015 12:10 PM
4K
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 11:23 AM
5K
Tue, Jan 27, 2015 4:33 PM
3K
Mon, Jan 26, 2015 4:38 PM
4K
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 4:18 PM
4K
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 3:52 PM
3K
 Total 44 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3