Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 

Follow Us:

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
News & Announcements
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Mon, Aug 22, 2016 1:02 PM
33K
Tue, Aug 16, 2016 5:32 PM
6K
Fri, Aug 12, 2016 2:03 PM
5K
Mon, Aug 8, 2016 4:42 PM
276K
Fri, Aug 5, 2016 5:03 PM
4K
Thu, Jul 28, 2016 3:44 PM
8K
Thu, Jul 28, 2016 10:35 AM
7K
Fri, Jul 22, 2016 3:24 PM
4K
Fri, Jul 22, 2016 2:44 PM
9K
Thu, Jul 14, 2016 1:53 PM
4K
Fri, Jul 8, 2016 5:02 PM
5K
Fri, Jul 8, 2016 4:42 PM
6K
Fri, Jul 1, 2016 4:20 PM
4K
Fri, Jul 1, 2016 3:24 PM
5K
Thu, Jun 30, 2016 4:47 PM
6K
Tue, Jun 28, 2016 4:07 PM
21K
Tue, Jun 28, 2016 4:00 PM
4K
Tue, Jun 28, 2016 11:31 AM
4K
Fri, Jun 24, 2016 11:46 AM
3K
Fri, Jun 24, 2016 10:32 AM
189K
 Total 281 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15