Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 

Follow Us:

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
News & Announcements
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Fri, Sep 23, 2016 4:59 PM
3K
Fri, Sep 16, 2016 4:18 PM
448K
Fri, Sep 9, 2016 3:59 PM
3K
Thu, Sep 8, 2016 1:11 PM
2K
Thu, Sep 8, 2016 11:50 AM
395K
Fri, Sep 2, 2016 3:32 PM
10K
Fri, Sep 2, 2016 7:15 AM
11K
Thu, Sep 1, 2016 4:57 PM
4K
Thu, Sep 1, 2016 9:45 AM
10K
Wed, Aug 31, 2016 3:02 PM
2K
Wed, Aug 31, 2016 9:18 AM
10K
Mon, Aug 29, 2016 2:53 PM
37K
Fri, Aug 26, 2016 3:54 PM
7K
Mon, Aug 22, 2016 1:02 PM
33K
Tue, Aug 16, 2016 5:32 PM
6K
Fri, Aug 12, 2016 2:03 PM
5K
Mon, Aug 8, 2016 4:42 PM
276K
Fri, Aug 5, 2016 5:03 PM
4K
Thu, Jul 28, 2016 3:44 PM
8K
Thu, Jul 28, 2016 10:35 AM
7K
 Total 294 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15