Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
News & Announcements
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Tue, Dec 16, 2014 1:54 PM
4K
Tue, Dec 16, 2014 11:53 AM
371K
Tue, Dec 16, 2014 11:05 AM
3K
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 4:54 PM
18K
Wed, Dec 10, 2014 11:15 AM
194K
Fri, Dec 5, 2014 9:25 AM
3K
Wed, Dec 3, 2014 5:02 PM
3K
Mon, Dec 1, 2014 5:15 PM
41K
Mon, Dec 1, 2014 3:03 PM
4K
Tue, Nov 25, 2014 11:59 AM
3K
Tue, Nov 25, 2014 11:59 AM
2K
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 3:01 PM
4K
Thu, Nov 20, 2014 2:26 PM
3K
Thu, Nov 20, 2014 11:51 AM
18K
Thu, Nov 13, 2014 11:50 AM
4K
Fri, Nov 7, 2014 4:49 PM
3K
Wed, Nov 5, 2014 10:17 AM
2K
Mon, Nov 3, 2014 2:59 PM
7K
Mon, Nov 3, 2014 12:21 PM
2K
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 3:55 PM
3K
 Total 105 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6