Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 

Follow Us:

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram
 
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
News & Announcements
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Sun, Apr 23, 2017 4:49 PM
3K
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 3:27 PM
5K
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 5:12 PM
5K
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 1:12 PM
50K
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 4:54 PM
4K
Wed, Apr 5, 2017 3:33 PM
7K
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 8:35 AM
397K
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 5:46 PM
4K
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 4:06 PM
425K
Mon, Mar 6, 2017 4:51 PM
139K
Mon, Mar 6, 2017 3:20 PM
4K
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 6:35 PM
4K
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 6:47 PM
5K
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 4:43 PM
84K
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 4:24 PM
5K
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 9:53 AM
6K
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 9:41 AM
3K
Tue, Feb 7, 2017 3:42 PM
5K
Mon, Feb 6, 2017 11:42 AM
4K
Fri, Feb 3, 2017 5:37 PM
4K
 Total 176 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9