Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 

Follow Us:

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram
 
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Official Public Notices
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Fri, Apr 22, 2016 4:25 PM
5K
Fri, Apr 22, 2016 4:15 PM
4K
Tue, Apr 19, 2016 11:04 AM
4K
Fri, Apr 15, 2016 3:58 PM
3K
Fri, Apr 8, 2016 6:12 PM
5K
Fri, Apr 8, 2016 2:41 PM
4K
Tue, Apr 5, 2016 3:12 PM
4K
Fri, Apr 1, 2016 4:33 PM
3K
Fri, Apr 1, 2016 3:15 PM
4K
Fri, Apr 1, 2016 1:46 PM
4K
Thu, Mar 31, 2016 11:57 AM
7K
Mon, Mar 28, 2016 1:52 PM
3K
Thu, Mar 17, 2016 1:29 PM
5K
Thu, Mar 17, 2016 1:19 PM
4K
Fri, Mar 4, 2016 2:34 PM
4K
Fri, Mar 4, 2016 2:19 PM
5K
Mon, Feb 29, 2016 3:59 PM
4K
Fri, Feb 26, 2016 1:12 PM
3K
Wed, Feb 17, 2016 4:34 PM
3K
Wed, Feb 17, 2016 4:33 PM
2K
 Total 363 Items 
 (Displaying 81 - 100) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19