Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 

Follow Us:

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Official Public Notices
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Fri, Aug 14, 2015 12:54 PM
3K
Thu, Aug 6, 2015 11:40 AM
3K
Thu, Aug 6, 2015 11:39 AM
3K
Wed, Aug 5, 2015 3:40 PM
4K
Mon, Aug 3, 2015 2:26 PM
5K
Fri, Jul 31, 2015 4:56 PM
3K
Thu, Jul 30, 2015 10:54 AM
5K
Fri, Jul 24, 2015 4:39 PM
3K
Fri, Jul 24, 2015 10:35 AM
4K
Fri, Jul 24, 2015 10:13 AM
4K
Fri, Jul 24, 2015 10:05 AM
4K
Mon, Jul 20, 2015 10:37 AM
3K
Fri, Jul 17, 2015 3:22 PM
4K
Fri, Jul 17, 2015 11:04 AM
2K
Thu, Jul 2, 2015 9:49 AM
4K
Wed, Jul 1, 2015 4:07 PM
5K
Wed, Jul 1, 2015 3:50 PM
5K
Fri, Jun 19, 2015 3:52 PM
5K
Fri, Jun 19, 2015 3:21 PM
5K
Mon, Jun 8, 2015 10:31 AM
4K
 Total 297 Items 
 (Displaying 81 - 100) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15