Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Official Public Notices
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Thu, Jan 8, 2015 9:02 AM
4K
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 8:44 AM
5K
Tue, Jan 6, 2015 2:14 PM
9K
Tue, Jan 6, 2015 2:06 PM
9K
Fri, Jan 2, 2015 2:02 PM
3K
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 12:02 PM
4K
Fri, Dec 5, 2014 10:16 AM
6K
Thu, Dec 4, 2014 5:53 PM
5K
Thu, Dec 4, 2014 5:50 PM
7K
Wed, Dec 3, 2014 2:03 PM
3K
Tue, Nov 25, 2014 4:53 PM
2K
Tue, Nov 25, 2014 4:49 PM
2K
Tue, Nov 25, 2014 4:12 PM
4K
Tue, Nov 25, 2014 4:10 PM
3K
Thu, Nov 20, 2014 2:25 PM
2K
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 3:08 PM
3K
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 12:43 PM
3K
Thu, Nov 13, 2014 4:45 PM
5K
Thu, Nov 13, 2014 2:19 PM
4K
Thu, Nov 13, 2014 10:54 AM
3K
 Total 227 Items 
 (Displaying 81 - 100) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12