Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 

Follow Us:

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Official Public Notices
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Fri, Sep 5, 2014 2:31 PM
3K
Mon, Sep 8, 2014 4:29 PM
5K
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 3:33 PM
5K
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 12:54 PM
5K
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 4:29 PM
2K
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 4:29 PM
3K
Tue, Sep 23, 2014 11:55 AM
4K
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 10:53 AM
5K
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 9:29 AM
3K
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 6:00 PM
3K
Tue, Sep 30, 2014 4:27 PM
5K
Tue, Sep 30, 2014 4:45 PM
4K
Wed, Oct 1, 2014 9:41 AM
4K
Fri, Oct 3, 2014 11:26 AM
2K
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 3:52 PM
3K
Wed, Oct 15, 2014 1:16 PM
2K
Thu, Oct 16, 2014 5:02 PM
5K
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 3:57 PM
4K
Tue, Oct 21, 2014 8:25 AM
7K
Wed, Oct 22, 2014 2:49 PM
3K
 Total 263 Items 
 (Displaying 101 - 120) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14