Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Official Public Notices
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Tue, Aug 26, 2014 11:33 AM
5K
Wed, Aug 20, 2014 4:17 PM
4K
Wed, Aug 20, 2014 3:15 PM
3K
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 2:50 PM
3K
Fri, Aug 8, 2014 10:17 AM
4K
Fri, Aug 8, 2014 10:14 AM
5K
Fri, Aug 1, 2014 3:10 PM
5K
Fri, Aug 1, 2014 1:58 PM
3K
Fri, Aug 1, 2014 11:31 AM
4K
Fri, Aug 1, 2014 11:29 AM
4K
Fri, Jul 25, 2014 12:15 PM
3K
Fri, Jul 25, 2014 12:05 PM
4K
Wed, Jul 16, 2014 12:33 PM
4K
Wed, Jul 16, 2014 12:28 PM
5K
Wed, Jul 16, 2014 12:18 PM
4K
Sat, Jul 12, 2014 7:11 AM
7K
Thu, Jul 3, 2014 9:37 AM
4K
Thu, Jul 3, 2014 9:31 AM
5K
Wed, Jul 2, 2014 12:58 PM
4K
Thu, Jun 26, 2014 1:22 PM
5K
 Total 194 Items 
 (Displaying 101 - 120) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10