Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 

Follow Us:

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Official Public Notices
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Fri, Jun 5, 2015 6:01 PM
3K
Fri, Jun 5, 2015 3:49 PM
5K
Fri, Jun 5, 2015 2:25 PM
5K
Wed, May 27, 2015 11:56 AM
5K
Wed, May 20, 2015 5:02 PM
4K
Wed, May 20, 2015 5:00 PM
2K
Mon, May 18, 2015 3:57 PM
3K
Fri, May 15, 2015 3:02 PM
3K
Tue, May 12, 2015 11:35 AM
5K
Fri, May 8, 2015 3:39 PM
4K
Fri, May 8, 2015 1:51 PM
5K
Tue, May 5, 2015 10:54 AM
4K
Fri, May 1, 2015 4:40 PM
3K
Fri, Apr 17, 2015 10:30 AM
5K
Wed, Apr 15, 2015 1:42 PM
3K
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 3:03 PM
3K
Fri, Apr 3, 2015 8:36 AM
4K
Wed, Apr 1, 2015 4:22 PM
3K
Wed, Apr 1, 2015 4:22 PM
3K
Fri, Mar 27, 2015 12:06 PM
3K
 Total 297 Items 
 (Displaying 101 - 120) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15