Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 

Follow Us:

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Bid Notice Board
Folders Containing Additional Pages:
Name
Description
 
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Fri, Aug 5, 2016 1:45 PM
9K
Wed, Aug 17, 2016 4:06 PM
8K
Fri, Aug 19, 2016 12:12 PM
5K
Mon, Aug 22, 2016 11:01 AM
5K
Tue, Aug 23, 2016 3:40 PM
11K
Wed, Aug 24, 2016 10:49 AM
5K
Tue, Sep 6, 2016 4:49 PM
8K
Wed, Sep 7, 2016 11:28 AM
8K
Fri, Sep 9, 2016 5:33 PM
10K
Mon, Sep 12, 2016 3:38 PM
5K
Tue, Sep 13, 2016 3:14 PM
5K
Mon, Sep 19, 2016 5:04 PM
21K
Wed, Sep 21, 2016 3:44 PM
7K
Fri, Sep 23, 2016 5:12 PM
7K
Fri, Sep 23, 2016 5:21 PM
11K
Mon, Sep 26, 2016 10:26 AM
7K
Tue, Sep 27, 2016 7:57 AM
2K
Fri, Apr 15, 2011 9:25 AM
6K