Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Special Events Calendar
May 2012
 
View Previous Month
 May 2012 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, May 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Wednesday, May 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Thursday, May 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Saturday, May 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds
Monday, May 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Tuesday, May 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Wednesday, May 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Thursday, May 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Saturday, May 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds
Monday, May 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Tuesday, May 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Wednesday, May 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Thursday, May 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Friday, May 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location: Pine Island Multi-Purpose Facil
Saturday, May 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location: Pine Island Multi-Purpose Facil
Sunday, May 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Pine Island Multi-Purpose Facil
Monday, May 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Tuesday, May 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Wednesday, May 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Thursday, May 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Friday, May 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location: Pine Island Multi-Purpose Facil
Saturday, May 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location:
2:00 PM
Location: Pine Island Multi-Purpose Facil
8:00 PM
Location: Pine Island Multi-Purpose Facil
Sunday, May 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Pine Island Multi-Purpose Facil
Monday, May 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Tuesday, May 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Wednesday, May 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Thursday, May 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da