Town of Davie
Special Events Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 April 2012 
View Next Month
 
Sunday, April 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Monday, April 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Tuesday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Wednesday, April 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Thursday, April 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Saturday, April 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Robbins Lodge, 4005 Hiatus Road
Sunday, April 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Monday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Tuesday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Wednesday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Thursday, April 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Saturday, April 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Shenandoah Park, 14452 Shenando
4:00 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Sunday, April 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Bamford /Pine Island Park
Monday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Tuesday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Wednesday, April 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Thursday, April 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Friday, April 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: 4300 S.W. 57th Terrace
Saturday, April 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds
Sunday, April 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds
Monday, April 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Tuesday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Wednesday, April 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Thursday, April 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da
Saturday, April 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Davie Town Hall, 6591 Orange Dr
Monday, April 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, 4271 Da