Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Recreation Announcements
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Tue, Jul 8, 2014 4:50 PM
8K
Thu, Jun 12, 2014 4:19 PM
33K
Thu, Jun 12, 2014 4:18 PM
30K
Sat, Apr 19, 2014 8:27 AM
2K
Tue, Apr 8, 2014 3:11 PM
4K
Wed, Mar 12, 2014 3:05 PM
6K
Mon, Mar 3, 2014 10:40 AM
3K
Thu, Feb 13, 2014 10:05 AM
12K
Fri, Oct 4, 2013 4:32 PM
425K
Wed, Sep 25, 2013 2:36 PM
2K
Fri, May 17, 2013 7:51 AM
7K
Fri, May 3, 2013 11:19 AM
234K
Thu, Feb 7, 2013 4:11 PM
3K
Thu, Nov 29, 2012 4:14 PM
4K
Thu, Nov 15, 2012 10:06 AM
4K
Fri, Oct 19, 2012 3:19 PM
49K
Thu, Sep 13, 2012 5:51 PM
4K
Wed, Aug 22, 2012 10:27 AM
4K
Tue, Jun 26, 2012 4:41 PM
3K
Tue, Jun 12, 2012 4:20 PM
78K