Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Public Meeting Calendar
September 2014
 
View Previous Month
 September 2014 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, September 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Wednesday, September 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:01 PM
Location: Council Chambers - Town Hall
6:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Tuesday, September 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Wednesday, September 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Friday, September 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers - Town Hall
Monday, September 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, September 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:01 PM
Location: Council Chambers - Town Hall
5:30 PM
Location: Mayor's office - Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers - Town Hall
Monday, September 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers - Town Hall
Tuesday, September 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Wednesday, September 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Tuesday, September 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Council Chambers