Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Public Meeting Calendar
October 2014
 
View Previous Month
 October 2014 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, October 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers - Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers - Town Hall
Thursday, October 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Monday, October 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Tuesday, October 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Council Chambers
4:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Wednesday, October 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Tuesday, October 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Multipurpose Center
5:00 PM
Location: Police Department
Thursday, October 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers - Town Hall
Tuesday, October 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Council Chambers
4:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Wednesday, October 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Thursday, October 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Fire Administration
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - Pioneer Room
Monday, October 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Tuesday, October 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Multipurpose Facility