Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Public Meeting Calendar
November 2014
 
View Previous Month
 November 2014 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, November 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Council Chambers - Town Hall
5:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Wednesday, November 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:15 PM
Location: Council Chambers - Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, November 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
5:00 PM
Location: 13790 NW 4th Street Suite 105 S
Wednesday, November 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers - Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Monday, November 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: Davie Town Hall
Tuesday, November 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Council Chambers - Town Hall
1:00 PM
Location: Pine Island Multi Purpose Cente
Wednesday, November 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers - Town Hall
Monday, November 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers - Town Hall
Tuesday, November 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Wednesday, November 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers - Town Hall
Thursday, November 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Friday, November 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: