Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 

Follow Us:

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Public Meeting Calendar
July 2016
 
View Previous Month
 July 2016 
View Next Month
 
Monday, July 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, July 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
4:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
5:00 PM
Location: 13790 NW 4th Street Suite 105 S
Wednesday, July 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Monday, July 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: Davie Town Hall
Tuesday, July 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Pine Island Multipurpose Center
Thursday, July 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
Monday, July 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, July 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
4:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Wednesday, July 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location:
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
Thursday, July 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Fire Administration