Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 

Follow Us:

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram
 
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Public Meeting Calendar
December 2016
 
View Previous Month
 December 2016 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, December 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
Wednesday, December 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers - Town Hall 65
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - council Chambers
5:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers - Town Hall 65
Monday, December 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
Tuesday, December 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Pine Island Multipurpose Center
4:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Wednesday, December 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Tuesday, December 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
Wednesday, December 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location:
Friday, December 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, December 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Friday, December 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: