Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Public Meeting Calendar
September 2015
 
View Previous Month
 September 2015 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, September 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
Thursday, September 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
5:01 PM
Location: Council Chambers
6:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Monday, September 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, September 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Pine Island Multipurpose Center
4:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Wednesday, September 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Tuesday, September 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
4:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
5:00 PM
Location: 13790 NW 4th Street, Suite 105,
5:01 PM
Location: Council Chambers
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Wednesday, September 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Tuesday, September 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Wednesday, September 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, September 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
Tuesday, September 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers