Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 

Follow Us:

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Public Meeting Calendar
September 2016
THE FOLLOWING CALENDARS ARE FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY
 
View Previous Month
 September 2016 
View Next Month
 
Monday, September 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, September 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
Wednesday, September 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:01 PM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
Tuesday, September 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
4:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
5:00 PM
Location: 13790 NW 4th Street Suite 105 S
7:00 PM
Location: Pine Island Multipurpose Center
Wednesday, September 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Monday, September 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: Davie Town Hall
4:00 PM
Location: Pine Island Multipurpose Center
Wednesday, September 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:01 PM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chamebrs
Thursday, September 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
Monday, September 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, September 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
4:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Wednesday, September 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers