Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Public Meeting Calendar
July 2015
 
View Previous Month
 July 2015 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, July 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Friday, July 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, July 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Wednesday, July 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Friday, July 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
Tuesday, July 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
1:00 PM
Location: Pine Island Multipurpose Center
5:00 PM
Location: 13790 NW 4th Street Suite 105 S
6:30 PM
Location: 4300 SW 55 Ave Davie, FL 33314
Thursday, July 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: 7525 NW 33 Street Davie, FL 330
Tuesday, July 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Wednesday, July 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers
6:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, July 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Fire Administration Building
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
Monday, July 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
Tuesday, July 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
Wednesday, July 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers - Town Hall
6:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers - Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers - Town Hall
Thursday, July 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 3801 S. Pine Island Road Davie,