Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Public Meeting Calendar
March 2015
 
View Previous Month
 March 2015 
View Next Month
 
Monday, March 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers - Town Hall
Tuesday, March 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
Wednesday, March 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
Tuesday, March 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
4:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
7:00 PM
Location: 3801 S. Pine Island Road Buildi
8:00 PM
Location: Pine Island Multipurpose Center
Wednesday, March 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers - Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Friday, March 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: COUNCIL CHAMBERS - 6591 ORANGE
Wednesday, March 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
7:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, March 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
4:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Wednesday, March 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers - Town Hall
Thursday, March 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Monday, March 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
Tuesday, March 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Council Chambers - Town Hall