Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Official Public Notices
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Mon, Apr 21, 2014 9:44 AM
121K
Wed, Apr 16, 2014 4:24 PM
5K
Wed, Apr 16, 2014 4:18 PM
5K
Fri, Apr 11, 2014 3:49 PM
3K
Wed, Apr 2, 2014 3:51 PM
5K
Wed, Apr 2, 2014 3:38 PM
5K
Tue, Apr 1, 2014 3:44 PM
4K
Tue, Apr 1, 2014 1:19 PM
3K
Fri, Mar 28, 2014 4:46 PM
4K
Fri, Mar 28, 2014 4:27 PM
4K
Fri, Mar 28, 2014 2:47 PM
4K
Fri, Mar 28, 2014 2:36 PM
3K
Thu, Mar 27, 2014 3:19 PM
5K
Thu, Mar 27, 2014 3:04 PM
4K
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 12:13 PM
5K
Wed, Mar 19, 2014 1:59 PM
4K
Wed, Mar 19, 2014 1:32 PM
2K
Fri, Mar 14, 2014 4:20 PM
3K
Thu, Mar 6, 2014 4:01 PM
3K
Thu, Mar 6, 2014 12:27 PM
3K
 Total 47 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3