Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 

Follow Us:

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram
 
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Official Public Notices
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Fri, Dec 9, 2016 3:27 PM
5K
Fri, Dec 9, 2016 3:07 PM
5K
Mon, Dec 5, 2016 8:01 AM
5K
Fri, Dec 2, 2016 8:48 AM
3K
Fri, Nov 18, 2016 9:38 AM
5K
Wed, Nov 16, 2016 4:23 PM
5K
Wed, Nov 16, 2016 12:59 PM
3K
Fri, Nov 4, 2016 10:57 AM
6K
Thu, Nov 3, 2016 4:33 PM
5K
Thu, Nov 3, 2016 4:22 PM
4K
Fri, Oct 28, 2016 4:05 PM
4K
Fri, Oct 28, 2016 4:01 PM
3K
Thu, Oct 27, 2016 11:11 AM
8K
Wed, Oct 26, 2016 2:57 PM
147K
Thu, Oct 20, 2016 3:55 PM
4K
Thu, Oct 20, 2016 3:44 PM
3K
Mon, Oct 10, 2016 1:58 PM
5K
Mon, Oct 10, 2016 12:30 PM
4K
Tue, Oct 4, 2016 3:58 PM
4K
Tue, Oct 4, 2016 3:49 PM
3K
 Total 334 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17