Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 

Follow Us:

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Official Public Notices
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Fri, Jul 22, 2016 10:01 AM
4K
Fri, Jul 22, 2016 9:58 AM
5K
Tue, Jul 19, 2016 11:24 AM
4K
Fri, Jul 8, 2016 2:58 PM
5K
Thu, Jul 7, 2016 10:25 AM
3K
Fri, Jun 17, 2016 4:10 PM
5K
Fri, Jun 17, 2016 4:03 PM
4K
Fri, Jun 3, 2016 9:35 AM
5K
Fri, Jun 3, 2016 9:31 AM
3K
Fri, May 20, 2016 8:14 AM
4K
Thu, May 19, 2016 11:22 AM
4K
Wed, May 18, 2016 5:24 PM
3K
Wed, May 4, 2016 3:28 PM
3K
Wed, May 4, 2016 3:23 PM
3K
Fri, Apr 22, 2016 4:25 PM
5K
Fri, Apr 22, 2016 4:15 PM
4K
Tue, Apr 19, 2016 11:04 AM
4K
Fri, Apr 15, 2016 3:58 PM
3K
Fri, Apr 8, 2016 6:12 PM
5K
Fri, Apr 8, 2016 2:41 PM
4K
 Total 297 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15