Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 

Follow Us:

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram
 
Davie Town Council
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Official Public Notices
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Fri, Jan 3, 2014 2:11 PM
5K
Fri, Jan 3, 2014 2:15 PM
4K
Fri, Jan 3, 2014 2:20 PM
5K
Fri, Jan 3, 2014 3:48 PM
7K
Mon, Jan 6, 2014 11:32 AM
6K
Fri, Jan 10, 2014 4:39 PM
3K
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 5:22 PM
4K
Thu, Jan 16, 2014 4:57 PM
5K
Thu, Jan 16, 2014 5:16 PM
5K
Fri, Jan 17, 2014 12:22 PM
4K
Fri, Jan 17, 2014 5:13 PM
5K
Fri, Jan 31, 2014 4:53 PM
3K
Fri, Feb 7, 2014 10:11 AM
5K
Fri, Feb 7, 2014 10:31 AM
5K
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 8:56 AM
4K
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 11:17 AM
4K
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 11:29 AM
4K
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 11:44 AM
4K
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 5:20 PM
3K
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 9:44 AM
2K
 Total 263 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14