Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 

Follow Us:

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram
 
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Official Public Notices
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 10:45 AM
5K
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 4:47 PM
5K
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 4:44 PM
2K
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 2:55 PM
4K
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 3:59 PM
4K
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 3:52 PM
3K
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 11:12 AM
5K
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 2:56 PM
4K
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 3:42 PM
5K
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 3:37 PM
2K
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 4:08 PM
4K
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 3:57 PM
3K
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 5:25 PM
3K
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 3:39 PM
6K
Fri, Feb 3, 2017 1:31 PM
5K
Fri, Feb 3, 2017 1:27 PM
4K
Thu, Feb 2, 2017 11:59 AM
5K
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 4:41 PM
3K
Fri, Jan 20, 2017 5:49 PM
4K
Fri, Jan 20, 2017 5:41 PM
5K
 Total 363 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19